Our Team

Founder and President

 

Bobby Slate
bobby@slatemarketing.com

 

Executive Project Managers

 

Ashli Nicks
ashli@slatemarketing.com

Billy Lentz
billy@slatemarketing.com

Morgan Slate
morgan@slatemarketing.com
Hunter Jones 
hunter@slatemarketing.com
Hunter@slatemarketing.com<mailto:Hunter@slatemarketing.com>

Accounting/Office Manager

 

Amanda Baird
amanda@slatemarketing.com

 

Security / Sensormatic

Rose Mary Slate, Vice President EAS
rslate@slatemarketing.com

Slate Retail Systems, Inc.

 

1325 Ivy Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
phone: 336.831.0600
fax: 336.831.0604

Bill Ragsdale, General Mgr.
billr@slateretailsystems.com

Steve Chewning, CSR
stevec@slateretailsystems.com